Filipstads kommun startsida

Kommunfullmäktiges ledamöter 2018-2022

Socialdemokraterna

Åsa Hååkman Felth (S)
1:e vice ordförande
E-post: asa.haakman-felth@filipstad.se

Per Gruvberger (S)
E-post: per.gruvberger@filipstad.se

Marina Isaksson (S)
Ordförande
E-post: marina.isaksson@filipstad.se

Torbjörn Parling (S)
E-post: torbjorn.parling@filipstad.se

Britt-Marie Wall (S)
E-post: britt-marie.wall@filipstad.se

Jomark Polintan (S)
E-post: jomark.polintan@filipstad.se

Helene Larsson Saikoff (S)
E-post: helene.larsson-saikoff@filipstad.se

Henric Forsberg (S)
E-post: henric.forsberg@filipstad.se

Olle Engström (S)
E-post: olle.engstrom@filipstad.se

Ann-Marie Rosö (S)
E-post: ann-marie.roso@filipstad.se

Claes-Eric Ericsson (S)
E-post: claes-eric.ericsson@filipstad.se

Johan Larsson
E-post:johan.larsson@filipstad.se

Torgeir Pettersen (S)
E-post: torgeir.pettersen@filipstad.se

Louise Eriksson (S)
E-post: louise.eriksson@filipstad.se

Mats Thunér (S)
E-post: mats.thuner@filipstad.se

Lillvor Eriksson (S)
E-post: lillvor.eriksson@filipstad.se

Vänsterpartiet

Anders Nilsson (V)
E-post: anders.nilsson@filipstad.se

Karin Löfstrand (V)
E-post: karin.lofstrand@filipstad.se

Christel Iversen (V)
E-post: christel.iversen@filipstad.se

Liberalerna

Michael Helmersson (L)
E-post: michael.helmersson@filipstad.se

Moderaterna

Christer Olsson (M)
2:e vice ordförande
E-post: christer.olsson@filipstad.se

Patrik Fornander (M)
E-post: patrik.fornander@filipstad.se

Lotta Jonsson (M)
E-post: ann-charlotte.jonsson@filipstad.se

Vakant (M)
E-post:

Ulf Söhrman (M)
E-post: ulf.sohrman@filipstad.se

Filip Dahlöv (M)
E-post: filip.dahlov@filipstad.se

Lena Olsson (M)
E-post: lena.olsson@filipstad.se

Christina Söhrman (M)
E-post: christina.sohrman@filipstad.se

Frida Olsson (M)
E-post: frida.olsson@filipstad.se

Centerpartiet

Nils-Erik Mellström (C)
E-post: nils-erik.mellstrom@filipstad.se

Peter Johansson (C)
E-post: peter.johansson63@filipstad.se

Sverigedemokraterna

Helena Halvarsson (SD)
E-post: helena.halvarsson@filipstad.se

Urban Pettersson (SD)
E-post: urban.pettersson@filipstad.se

Roger Göransson (SD)
E-post: roger.goransson@filipstad.se

Johnny Grahn (SD)
E-post: johnny.grahn@filipstad.se

Eva Eriksson (SD)
E-post: eva.eriksson53@filipstad.se

Tord Johansson (SD)
E-post: tord.johansson@filipstad.se

Senast uppdaterad: 2019-04-23