Filipstads kommun startsida

Kommunfullmäktiges ledamöter 2018-2022

Socialdemokraterna

Porträtt: Åsa Hååkman Felth

Åsa Hååkman Felth (S)
E-post: asa.haakman-felth@filipstad.se

Porträtt saknas

Stefan Andersson (S)
E-post: stefan.andersson@filipstad.se

Porträtt: Marina Isaksson

Marina Isaksson (S)
Ordförande
E-post: marina.isaksson@filipstad.se

Porträtt saknas

Kerstin Svensson (S)
E-post:kerstin.svensson@filipstad.se

Porträtt: Britt-Marie Wall

Britt-Marie Wall (S)
E-post: britt-marie.wall@filipstad.se

Porträtt: Jomark Polintan

Jomark Polintan (S)
E-post: jomark.polintan@filipstad.se

Porträtt: Helene Larsson Saikoff

Helene Larsson Saikoff (S)
E-post: helene.larsson-saikoff@filipstad.se

Porträtt: Henric Forsberg

Henric Forsberg (S)
E-post: henric.forsberg@filipstad.se

Porträtt: Olle Engström

Olle Engström (S)
E-post: olle.engstrom@filipstad.se

Porträtt: Ann-Marie Rosö

Ann-Marie Rosö (S)
E-post: ann-marie.roso@filipstad.se

Porträtt: Claes-Eric Ericsson

Claes-Eric Ericsson (S)
E-post: claes-eric.ericsson@filipstad.se

Porträtt saknas

Johan Larsson
E-post:johan.larsson@filipstad.se

Porträtt: Torgeir Pettersen

Torgeir Pettersen (S)
E-post: torgeir.pettersen@filipstad.se

Porträtt: Louise Eriksson

Louise Eriksson (S)
1:e vice ordförande
E-post: louise.eriksson@filipstad.se

Porträtt: Mats Thunér

Mats Thunér (S)
E-post: mats.thuner@filipstad.se

Porträtt: Lillvor Eriksson

Lillvor Eriksson (S)
E-post: lillvor.eriksson@filipstad.se

Vänsterpartiet

Porträtt: Anders Nilsson

Anders Nilsson (V)
E-post: anders.nilsson@filipstad.se

Porträtt: Karin Löfstrand

Karin Löfstrand (V)
E-post: karin.lofstrand@filipstad.se

Porträtt: Christel Iversen

Christel Iversen (V)
E-post: christel.iversen@filipstad.se

Liberalerna

Porträtt: Michael Helmersson

Michael Helmersson (L)
E-post: michael.helmersson@filipstad.se

Moderaterna

Porträtt: Christer Olsson

Christer Olsson (M)
2:e vice ordförande
E-post: christer.olsson@filipstad.se

Porträtt: Patrik Fornander

Patrik Fornander (M)
E-post: patrik.fornander@filipstad.se

Porträtt: Lotta Jonsson

Lotta Jonsson (M)
E-post: ann-charlotte.jonsson@filipstad.se

Porträtt saknas

Eva Närvä Eickenrodt (M)
E-post: eva.narva-eickenrodt@filipstad.se

Porträtt: Ulf Söhrman

Ulf Söhrman (M)
E-post: ulf.sohrman@filipstad.se

Porträtt saknas

Filip Dahlöv (M)
E-post: filip.dahlov@filipstad.se

Porträtt saknas

Lena Olsson (M)
E-post: lena.olsson@filipstad.se

Porträtt: Christina Söhrman

Christina Söhrman (M)
E-post: christina.sohrman@filipstad.se

Porträtt saknas

Frida Olsson (M)
E-post: frida.olsson@filipstad.se

Centerpartiet

Porträtt: Nils-Erik Mellström

Nils-Erik Mellström (C)
E-post: nils-erik.mellstrom@filipstad.se

Porträtt: Peter Johansson

Peter Johansson (C)
E-post: peter.johansson63@filipstad.se

Sverigedemokraterna

Porträtt: Helena Halvarsson

Helena Halvarsson (SD)
E-post: helena.halvarsson@filipstad.se

Porträtt: Urban Pettersson

Urban Pettersson (SD)
E-post: urban.pettersson@filipstad.se

Roger Göransson (SD)
E-post: roger.goransson@filipstad.se

Porträtt saknas
Porträtt: Johnny Grahn

Johnny Grahn (SD)
E-post: johnny.grahn@filipstad.se

Porträtt: Eva Eriksson

Eva Eriksson (SD)
E-post: eva.eriksson53@filipstad.se

Porträtt: Tord Johansson

Tord Johansson (SD)
E-post: tord.johansson@filipstad.se

Senast uppdaterad: 2020-07-06